Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

google customer reviews Little Rock
Facebook customer reviews Little Rock

Patriot Roofing & Restoration IconPatriot Roofing & Restoration

2001 Club Manor Drive Suite A, Maumelle

5.0 72 reviews

  • Avatar Malinda Taylor ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Lee Ann, Sean and Adam are an outstanding team. They went above and beyond to help me with my roof install. They met with my insurance adjuster and were excellent advocates for me. I could not have had a better, more professional, customer … More focused experience. I highly recommend Patriot Roofing. 10+ stars!!!
  • Avatar Scott Saunders ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I cannot recommend them enough, Lee Ann and Patriot Roofing they were there from start to finish helping with our insurance, our questions or decisions. Lee Ann is there every step of the way. We had to replace our roof not long after moving … More to Maumelle what could have been an ordeal was made easy and simple. Their work was excellent, and their customer service was top notch. The numerous recommendations are well deserved. Thank you for the excellent work you do.
  • Avatar Morgan Adams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had a wonderful experience interacting with Patriot Roofing! Their communication and customer service was top notch! They also have the coolest feature where the home owner receives a text with real time picture of the installation! The … More roof looked awesome!
  • Avatar Sharon C ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very pleased with the job Patriot Roofing performed. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Leann went above and beyond to make sure we were always on the same page. She answered any questions I had and everything was done … More in a timely fashion. If I had to do it again I would choose Patriot Roofing again.
  • Avatar Allison Pickell Coldwell Banker RPM Group ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This was my first time working with Leeann. It certainly won’t be my last. My buyer was very pleased with their new roof. I personally appreciate all the crew did to work around everyone’s schedule to make the timing work. The roofers … More were pulling away as the moving truck arrived. I appreciate them going above and beyond when surprises were found under the old roof. They left the property clean…not debris in the grass or shrubs. Leeann was a great communicator and stay in touch with updates as we navigated each step along the way. I highly recommend Leeann & Patriot Roofing & Restoration.
  • Avatar Wessel Zwiegers ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had a great experience using Patriot. They were extremely professional and efficient. I was impressed with management’s communication and had a clear understanding of what to expect. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Jean Foster ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I highly recommend this company. It is interesting how many "roofers" show up after a storm. A roof is a major decision and I found that after this storm they began to swarm. I chose patriot roofing because they were local and … More and had good reviews and after working with them I found out that they were a great company and deserve a GREAT review !First off I found out that my Insurance company was the top two in the nation for rejecting claims and mine was initially rejected. LeeAnn from patriot was tenacious about seeing my claim thru. We had two 3rd party inspectors on my roof and Patriot was on the roof with them identifying the damage to make sure we had an accurate report. The claim was approved and my roof was replaced. The crew did a great job installing my roof . These guys worked hard and got the Job done fast! The yard was left better than when they found it and the quality of work was great. The next day I walked the roof to inspect and the quality is there . A roofer can hide allot if there shady because honestly how many people actually walk there roof.( Not recommended if you've never been on roofs)The rows are dead on straight and laydown construction was spot on! There attention to detail was applied to the whole roof. They even made the vent pipes and flashing match the roof. Thank you Patriot Roofing for your hard work and Integrity !
  • Avatar Daniel Wardlaw ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good communication and once everything was in place for the roof. Minimum issues
  • Avatar John Akins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We were extremely happy with how easy this whole process was, from start to finish. Lee Ann stayed in constant contact with us every step of the way! We know that Patriot’s direct involvement with the insurance company was a big part … More of that and we are so glad that we picked Patriot to do this project!
  • Avatar Jeff Herring ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We used Patriot Roofing to replace a 30-year-old roof. The price was fair and the quality of work was great. They talked about the options and made recommendations based on their experience. Once all the details were finalized, the work … More began very soon and was we were updated throughout the process with photos and issues (replacing decking, etc.) that were found. I have recommended them to friends who have also been pleased with the quality of work and professionalism with which they operate.
  • Avatar Larry Groesbeck ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    You hear nightmare stories about roofers and used car salesmen, then you meet Gary Hunnicutt from Patriot Roofing and realize you made the right choice for a replacement roof. Gary explained every phase of the replacement process. My girlfriend … More and I felt like family with Gary and Patriot Roofing.
  • Avatar Tommy Williamson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Patriot roofing did a fantastic job, the price was very reasonable and they cleaned up everything.
  • Avatar Martha Smith ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was truly impressed by Leeann from Patriot Roofing. As a real estate agent, I frequently encounter various roofing companies, but Leeann stood out by providing our client with multiple options and adapting to their specific requirements. … More Managing insurance companies can often be challenging, but Leeann effortlessly took charge and made the entire process seamless. If you're looking for a roofing job done right, with minimal stress, I wholeheartedly recommend Patriot Roofing & Restoration.
  • Avatar g michels ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Patriot Roofing takes all the pain out of replacing your old roof! From the sales staff, to the crews that do the work, to management both on site and in the office, Patriot is courteous, responsive and trustworthy. They even replaced … More the roof on my outbuilding at their own expense, just so it would match the house! Can’t say enough good things about them!
  • Avatar Anthony H ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Did a great job and made the process easy to understand!
  • Avatar JC Deaver ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My contact with the company was Gary, he answered all my calls and questions and was very knowledgeable about the issue I was facing. It's great when you can count on great customer service these days since it's so hard to come … More by. Will definitely use Patriot again in the future
  • Avatar Rebecca Milano ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I cannot say enough for Lee Ann and Patriot Roofing!!!This company didn't just install a roof, they were there from start to finish whether it be helping you get a loan, helping with your insurance, your questions or decisions Lee … More Ann is there EVERY step of the way.I never would have got this done without her by my side.Praise to God for putting Lee Ann and Patriot in this position to help others.You will forever have a cheerleader in me!!!Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Della Wallace ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolutely the best roofing company!! So helpful!!!
  • Avatar Carmella Dansby ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This is not just a roofing company but a whole life changing experience!My roof got damaged during recent storms. I called all around. All the other companies were so rude!Patriot roofing literally walk you through the process of how to … More file a claim with your homeowners insurance.As previously stated. I can't say enough about Lee Ann! She is truly amazing and makes the whole process stress free. If I could give them 10 stars I would! Thank y'all so much!
  • Avatar David Breeding ★★★★★ a year ago
    Patriot Roofing did such an amazing job! Lee Ann was so pleasant to work with, and the new roof that they put on my in-law’s house looks fantastic!! If I could give a sixth star, I would do so. They came out and competed the job in a very … More prompt manner (had bad weather in forecast most of the week to work around), and even touched up some areas around the chimney and a few other cosmetic updates! Great job Patriot Roofing.
  • Avatar Izzy Conch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Patriot Roof &Restoration team are awesome! Above and beyond. We are thrilled with the detail inspection and the state of the art drone pictures of our soon to be home beyond impressed. What a wonderful experience! Lee Ann sent me … More texts and emails with updates. I HIGHLY recommendPatriot Roof &Restoration for all your roofing needs.

SCHEDULE YOUR NO COST ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

Patriot Roofing & Restoration: Roofers You Can Trust

At Patriot Roofing & Restoration, we are committed to providing you with one-of-a-kind roofing solutions and platinum-quality service. You can expect us to assist you every step of the way, from a no-cost roof inspection to design consultation to executive oversight for your entire project. We act as consultants to our clients, providing expert advice that considers our local climate and the latest innovations in the roofing industry.

Are you ready for a team who can handle all your roofing needs? Contact our team today for your no-cost roof inspection to get started!